Steering Committee

Prof.dr.ir. W.M.P. van der Aalst (chair)
Eindhoven University of Technology
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
E-mail: w.m.p.v.d.aalst@tm.tue.nl

Prof. Dr. Boualem Benatallah
University of New South Wales
Sydney, Australia
E-mail: boualem@cse.unsw.EDU.AU

Prof. Dr. Fabio Casati
University of Trento
Povo, Italy
E-mail: fabio.casati@dit.unitn.it

Prof. Dr. Peter Dadam
Universität Ulm
Ulm, Germany
E-mail: peter.dadam@uni-ulm.de

Prof. Dr. Jörg Desel
Fernuniversität Hagen
Hagen, Germany
E-mail: joerg.desel@fernuni-hagen.de

Prof. Dr. Marlon Dumas
University of Tartu
Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: m.dumas@qut.edu.au

Prof. Dr. Schahram Dustdar
Vienna University of Technology
Wien, Austria
E-mail: dustdar@infosys.tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Arthur ter Hofstede
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane, Australia
E-mail: a.terhofstede@qut.edu.au

Prof. Dr. Michael zur Muehlen
Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, U.S.A
E-mail: Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu

Prof. Dr. Mathias Weske
HPI at the University of Potsdam
Potsdam, Germany
E-mail: Mathias.Weske@hpi.uni-potsdam.de