Conference Committee

Honorary Chair

Jiaguang Sun (Tsinghua University, P.R. China)

General Chair

Jianmin Wang (Tsinghua University, P.R. China)

Organization Chair

Lijie Wen (Tsinghua University, P.R. China)

Program Chairs

Florian Daniel (University of Trento, Italy)

Jianmin Wang (Tsinghua University, P.R. China)

Barbara Weber (University of Innsbruck, Austria)

Industrial Chairs

Anne Rozinat (, Fluxicon, The Netherlands)

Hagen Voelzer ( ,IBM Research – Zurich)

Liang Zhang (, Fudan University, P.R. China)

Workshops Chairs

Niels Lohmann ( ,University of Rostock, Germany)

Minseok Song (, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea)

Petia Wohed (,Stockholm University, Sweden)

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Jianxun Liu (, Hunan University of Science and Technology, P.R. China)

Chun Ouyang (, Queensland University of Technology, Australia)

Demo Chairs

Boudewijn van Dongen (, Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands)

Marie Christine Fauvet (, University Joseph Fourier, France)

Publicity Chairs

Massimo Mecella ( , University of Roma, Italy)

Michael zur Muehlen (, Stevens Institute of Technology, U.S.A.)

Tutorial Chair

Jian Yang (, Macquarie University, Australia)

Zhaoxia Wang (, Logistical Engineering University, P.R. China)

Sponsorship Chair

Mu Qiao (, IBM Almaden Research Center, U.S.A.)

Local Organization

Xiangyi Fan (, Tsinghua University, China)

Tao Jin (, Tsinghua University, China)

Zhiqiang Yan (, Tsinghua University, China)

Xiaochen Zhu (, Tsinghua University, China)